Start Das Institut Zeileis
 

 

 

The Zeileis Institute

 

 

Tradition characterizes the family business already for the fourth generation. Since the founding father of "High-Frequency Therapy" Valentin Zeileis made his spectacular discovery, the Institute has developed into a modern therapeutic center that enjoys a worldwide recognized reputation.

 

Only ambulant not stationary treatments are carried out at the Zeileis Institute.

Illu-Institut

New experiences and discoveries require a continuous adaptation of the premises. The institute is constantly being expanded and modernized as well as equipped with new therapeutic and diagnostic appliances.

Private workshops and laboratories with the task of taking care of the maintenance and further development of all kinds of equipment, ensure that the Zeileis Institute is a Health Care Center that also in the field of research is known beyond the Austrian borders.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated ( Wednesday, 07 March 2012 10:42 )

Start Das Institut Zeileis

Das Institut Zeileis

 

Tradition zeichnet das Familien-Unternehmen bereits in der vierten Generation aus. Seit der Urvater der „Hochfrequenztherapie“ Valentin Zeileis  seine spektakuläre Entdeckung machte, hat sich das Institut zu einem modernen Therapiezentrum entwickelt,  das weltweit anerkannten Ruf genießt.

Im Institut Zeileis werden nur ambulante, nicht aber stationäre Behandlungen durchgeführt.

Illu-Institut

Neue Erfahrungen und Erkenntnisse erfordern eine laufende Anpassung der Räumlichkeiten. Das Institut wird ständig erweitert und modernisiert und mit neuen Geräten für Therapie und Diagnostik ausgestattet.

Eigene Werkstätten und Laboratorien mit der Aufgabe für die Instandhaltung und Weiterentwicklung der verschiedenen Apparaturen zu sorgen, machen das Institut Zeileis zu einem Gesundheitszentrum, das auch in der Forschung über die Grenzen Österreichs hinaus bekannt ist.