Start

 

Autohemotherapy

 

Treatment with one‘s own blood serum is based upon the reinjection of one‘s slightly denatured blood.

History 

In 1930, the Berlin Doctor, Mr. Dr. Endler recommended that the Zeileis Institute study the results of his autohemotherapeutic treatments. He used 20 ml serum that he let stand for 24 hours at 4° Celsius and then reinjected intravenously. At an interval of several days he repeated the process 10 to 15 times.

Effects

The body‘s willingness to successfully react to the medical treatment of the Zeileis Institute‘s methods can in many cases be increased, if a condition of unspecific stress is produced within the body, the body hereby experiences a ‚readjustment‘ that is achieved via the denaturation of the serum‘s protein.

Aim

  • Mobilization of the body‘s natural defence forces
  • Intensification of the mesenchyme metabolism
  • Sensitization of the body for other kinds of therapeutic treatment

Conzept

About 6 to 10 ml venous blood is taken from the patient and then for the time being placed in a blood cupboard and later into a refrigerator until the next day. During coagulation fibrin along with the blood cells are deposited, while the real and colloidally dissolved substances remain in the serum. Of special importance are the colloidal dissolved substances, the albumins or native proteins. Within these 24 hours, during which the serum did not take part in the blood circulatory system it has already been subject to slight alternations, which cause a certain stimulus when reinjected. This stimulus is intensified if the test tube containing the blood is placed into a very warm water bath (supplemented by ultraviolet light to kill germs) whereby the serum proteins are denatured to a certain extent, before reinjection. Subsequently you let the blood cool down and of the left over serum 2 ml are injected subcutaneously (underneath the skin). This procedure is repeated every other day, serum is then taken and injected 5 times.

Please note that the test tube must not be opened in this method. The blood is not enriched not with oxygen, ozone nor with any other kind of medicine.

Indikationen

  • Rheumatic conditions
  • Neurological diseases
  • Allergies
  • Dermatosis (skin diseases)
  • Bronchial Asthma
  • Arteriosclerosis
  • Hypertension (high blood pressure)
  • Infection proness
  • Preparation for d’Arsonivalisation and Solenoid

 


 

Last Updated ( Tuesday, 06 March 2012 16:15 )

Start

Eigenblutbehandlung

Die Behandlung mit Eigenblutserum beruht auf der Reinjektion von geringfügig denaturiertem Eigenblut.

Geschichte

Im Jahre 1930 empfahl der Berliner Arzt Dr. Endler dem Institut Zeileis die Nachprüfung der Erfolge seiner Eigenbluttherapie. Er verwendete 20 ml Serum, das er 24 Stunden bei 4°C stehen ließ und dann wiederum i.v. injizierte. In Abständen von mehreren Tagen wiederholte er den Vorgang 10 bis 15 mal.

Wirkung

Die Reaktionsbereitschaft des Körpers für die erfolgreiche Behandlung mit den Methoden des Institut Zeileis läßt sich in verschiedenen Fällen steigern, wenn im Körper der Zustand von unspezifischen Streß erzeugt wird, er also eine „Umstimmung“ erfährt, die durch die Denaturierung der Eiweißkörper des Serums erzielt wird.

Ziel

  • Mobilisierung der natürlichen Abwehrkräfte des Körpers
  • Förderung des Mesenchymstoffwechsels
  • Sensibilisierung des Körpers für andere Therapien

Konzept

Dem Patienten wird etwa 6 bis 10 ml venöses Blut abgenommen, das vorerst in einen Brutschrank, später in einem Kühlschrank bis zum nächsten Tag stehen bleibt. Bei der Gerinnung scheiden sich mit dem Fibrin die Blutzellen ab, während die echt und kolloidalgelösten Stoffe im überstehenden Serum bleiben. Von besonderem Interesse sind die kolloidal gelösten Stoffe, die Eiweißkörper oder Proteine (native Proteine). Innerhalb der 24 Stunden, seit denen dieses Serum nicht mehr am Blutkreislauf beteiligt war, unterliegt es bereits geringfügiger Änderungen, die bei der Reinjektion schon einen bestimmten Reiz verursachen. Dieser Reiz wird verstärkt, indem vor der Reinjektion die Eprouvette mit dem Blut in ein sehr warmes Wasserbad kommt (zusätzlich UV-Licht zur Keimabtötung) und dadurch die Serumproteine bis zu einem bestimmten Grad denaturiert werden. Anschließend lässt man das Blut abkühlen und von dem überstehenden Serum werden 2 ml subkutan (unter die Haut) injiziert. Dieses Verfahren wird jeden 2. Tag wiederholt, das Serum wird also 5 mal entnommen und 5 mal injiziert.
Zu beachten ist dabei der Umstand, dass bei dieser Methode die Eprouvette nicht göffnet wird. Das Blut wird weder mit Sauerstoff oder Ozon noch mit irgendwelchen Medikamenten angereichert!

Indikationen

  • Rheumatischer Formenkreis
  • Neurologische Erkrankungen
  • Allergien
  • Dermatosen
  • Asthma bronchiale
  • Arteriosklerose
  • Bluthochdruck
  • Infektanfälligkeit
  • Vorbereitung auf d´Arsonvalisation