Start Krankenanstalt Solenoid

Solenoid

Solenoid, also referred to as general d‘Arsonvalisation or auto-conduction is a modified form of classical d‘Arsonvalisation.

Basic Physical Principals

By placing the body into the coil field, eddy currents are usually induced due to the magnetic field strength which produce warmth. During impulse-operation the warmth effect is decreased, instead the effects of low-frequency stimulation currents come into effect. The magnetic impulse field does not irritate the nervous-muscular-system it subdues it.

Effects

In addition to a slight warming, metabolism is improved (increased uresis) as well as an increase in excretion of nitrogen metabolism byproducts (urea, ammoniac, creatinine, however not of purine). Furthermore a sedated effect, as well as influences on blood pressure, the vegetative and the central nervous system have been observed.

Conzept

The charging of the patient is utilized. The patient sits in the axis of an electric coil = a large Solenoid (open in the front, in the Zeileis method!). The immediate contact to the electrode is missing, the (electro-)magnetic field of the coil is effective. The treated patient hardly notices anything, however sparks can be drawn with the hand or rather the geissler tube lights up.

Indications Solenoid I

  • Hypotension (low blood pressure)
  • Stress
  • Sleeping disorders
  • Vegetative dystonia

Indications Solenoid II

  • Hypertension (High blood pressure)
  • Parkinson‘s Disease

 Indications Solenoid III

  • Migraines
  • Headache (vasomotor)
  • Angiospasm (vasospasm)

 

Last Updated ( Monday, 05 March 2012 16:34 )

Start Krankenanstalt Solenoid

Solenoid

Solenoid, auch Allgemeine d´Arsonvalisation oder Autokonduktion genannt, ist eine modifizierte Form der klassischen d´Arsonvalisation.

Physikalische Grundlagen

Beim Einbringen des Körpers in das Spulenfeld werden im allgemeinen durch die magnetische Feldstärke Wirbelströme induziert, die Wärme erzeugen. Bei Impulsbetrieb tritt der Wärmeeffekt zurück, statt dessen werden niederfrequente Reizstromeffekte wirksam. Das magnetische Impulsfeld erregt nicht, es dämpft das Nerv-Muskel-System.

Wirkung

Neben einer geringen Erwärmung kommt es zu einer Stoffwechselsteigerung (vermehrte Harnausscheidung) sowie einer Ausscheidungssteigerung von stickstoffhaltigen Stoffwechselprodukten (Harnstoff, Amoniak, Kreatinin, nicht aber Purinkörper). Weiters werden eine sedierende Wirkung, sowie Einflüsse auf den Blutdruck, das Vegetativum und das Zentralnervensystem beobachtet.

Konzept

Es wird die Aufladung des Patienten genutzt. Dieser sitzt in der Achse einer stromdurchflossenen Spule = großes Solenoid (bei Zeileis vorne offen!). Es fehlt der unmittelbare Kontakt einer Elektrode, wirksam ist das (elektro)magnetische Feld der Spule. Der Behandelte merkt von dieser Therapie so gut wie nichts, es können jedoch mit der Hand Funken gezogen werden bzw. leuchtet das Geißler-Rohr auf.

Indikationen Solenoid I

  • Hypotonie
  • Stress
  • Schlafstörungen
  • vegetative Dystonie

Indikationen Solenoid II

  • Hypertonie
  • Morbus Parkinson

Indikationen Solenoid III

  • Migräne
  • Kopfschmerz (va. vasomotorisch)
  • Angiospasmen